Peterhead Depot

Head Office and distribution centre for the northern North Sea offshore and marine sectors.

Address:
54 Windmill Street,
Peterhead,
Aberdeenshire,
AB42 1UE
United Kingdom

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 300
+44 (0)7730 925 482 (Out Of Hours)

Fax:
+44 (0)1779 470 632

Email:
peterhead@strachans.co.uk

Main Contacts:

James Strachan
Chairman

Email:
james@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 307 (Office)
+44 (0)7730 925 479 (Mobile)

Stanley Morrice
Managing Director

Email:
stmo@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 301

Iain Troup
Sales Director

Email:
iain.troup@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 329 (Office)
+44 (0)7738 252 938 (Mobile)

Stuart Donaldson
Operations Director

Email:
stuart.donaldson@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 339 (Office)
+44 (0)7841 212 404 (Mobile)

Stanley Duthie
Finance Director

Email:
stdu@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 565 061

Stewart Patience
Business Advisor

Email:
stewart@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 309 (Office)
+44 (0)7801 792 838 (Mobile)

James King
Key Account Manager

Email:
jaki@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 300 (Office)
+44 (0)7702 557 230 (Mobile)

Susan Milne
Key Account Manager

Email:
susan.milne@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1224 238 353 (Office)
+44 (0)7725 413 139 (Mobile)

Paul Northeast
Key Account Manager

Email:
pano@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 565 056 (Office)
+44 (0)7725 413 140 (Mobile)

Ryan Christie
QA / Health & Safety Manager

Email:
rych@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 565 051 (Office)
+44 (0)7801 078 072 (Mobile)

John Duncan
Operations Manager

Email:
john@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 323

Graeme Willox
Shipping Manager

Email:
graeme@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 337

Claire Miller
Buying Manager

Email:
claire@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 485 326

Rachel Chant
HR Manager

Email:
rcha@strachans.co.uk

Telephone:
+44 (0)1779 565 060

Contact Us


Aberdeen Depot

The Aberdeen depot is the supply centre for the North North Sea Marine sector.
Contact...


Great Yarmouth Depot

The Great Yarmouth depot is the supply centre for the South North Sea Offshore and Marine sectors.
Contact...


Vacancies

Check here for the latest employment opportunities with Strachans Ltd..
Click Here...

 Part Of Wrist Ship Supply A/S
  Terms & Conditions

Strachans Ltd. ©  
Website Design By Derrick Brown BSc. MSc.